Erkännande

Spelmekanik

Ikoner

Attribution 3.0 United States (CC BY 3.0 US)

  • Anvil: Masrur Mahmood, https://thenounproject.com/thedevilfish/
  • Archery (modifierad), Needle And Thread: Icon 54, https://thenounproject.com/icon54app/
  • Arm Wrestle, Doorbell, Prisoner: Luis Prado, https://thenounproject.com/Luis/
  • Arrow: Olaus Linn, https://thenounproject.com/olauslinn/
  • Axe (vapen, modifierad): Christopher T. Howlett, https://thenounproject.com/howlettstudios/
  • Axe (RV, modifierad): Michal Stassel, https://thenounproject.com/dnesano/
  • Bag: Irene Hoffman, https://thenounproject.com/i/
  • Breastplate (modifierad): factor[e] design initiative, https://thenounproject.com/factor_e/
  • Butcher And Fishmonger: Douglas Santos, https://thenounproject.com/douglas-santos/
  • Check badge: Daniel Llamas Soto, https://thenounproject.com/yamasoto/
  • Dice: Mike Valstar, https://thenounproject.com/mvalstar/
  • Flash (modfierad): Julien Lescuyer, https://thenounproject.com/julien.lescuyer/
  • Hammer (modifierad): Anbileru Adaleru, https://thenounproject.com/pronoun/
  • Hand (modifierad): Veysel Kara, https://thenounproject.com/weashell/
  • Helmet: TiRo, https://thenounproject.com/Tiro/
  • Heart: Rodrigo Álvarez Virgós, https://thenounproject.com/rvirgos/
  • Female (modifierad): Adam Zubin, https://thenounproject.com/adamzubin/
  • Fist: Rflor, https://thenounproject.com/rflor/
  • Juggle: Johan H.W. Basberg, https://thenounproject.com/Gatada/
  • Knife (modifierad): Simon Mettler, https://thenounproject.com/SimonMettler/
  • Lock: Alexander Smith, https://thenounproject.com/alexander3/
  • Meditate: Kate LaBore, https://thenounproject.com/kate32/
  • Message (modifierad): Lucas Almeida, https://thenounproject.com/perdidao/
  • Plus (modifierad): Artworkstar, https://thenounproject.com/artworkleaf/
  • Question mark: Joao Proenca, https://thenounproject.com/proenca.joao/
  • Shield (modifierad): Vectors Market, https://thenounproject.com/vectorsmarket/
  • Skull: Dmitry Baranovskiy, https://thenounproject.com/DmitryBaranovskiy/
  • Sledgehammer (modifierad): James Viola, https://thenounproject.com/JamesMViola/
  • Spear (modifierad): Abhimanyu Bose, https://thenounproject.com/metalheads/
  • Star of Life: Dominique Vincent, https://thenounproject.com/Calvinus/
  • Swimming Pool (modifierad): Sathish Selladurai, https://thenounproject.com/sathishs/
  • Sword (modifierad): Darren Northcott, https://thenounproject.com/darrennorthcott/
  • Teamwork: Gilbert Bages, https://thenounproject.com/gilbertbages/
  • Weight (modifierad): Sandor Sczabo, https://thenounproject.com/sandorsz/
  • Visible: Lloyd Humphreys, https://thenounproject.com/Lloyd/

Runristningar

Public domain

  • U744, Gidsmarken, Husby-Sjutolfts socken
  • U279, Hammarby 123:1 Skälbystenen
  • U455, Odensala 214:1 Näsbystenen